Plan of action for Epf 95 pensioners pension

AICC of EPF pensioners
All India Co ordination Committee met on 13th December online presided over by Mr MN Reddy. The following members participated
Mr. Brahma
Mr. Atul dighe
Mr. Babu KP
Mr. Benoyendra Chakraborthy
Mr. Bikram Keshari Choudhary
Mr. Devrao patil
Mr. Deepak Roy choudhary
Mr. Kosaraju Sudhakar rao
Mr. Mandanar simhaReddy
Mr. Manohar Jadav
Mr. Mayadhar Mallick
Mr. Chukkana sn Raju
Mr. Durga Prasad Lanka
Mr. YR Metha
Mr. Yogiraj
Mr. Mayadhar
Mr. Uday Bhat
Mr. M Dharmajan
Mr. D Mohanan
Mr. TP Unnikutty
Mr. Prabhakaran C
Mr. Jose Attupuram
The members were welcomed by Mr.Dharmajan Gen. Secretary, AICC and began reporting. November 16 th observed as all india protest day against tha anti pensioners attitude of the Modi govt. Almost all state took part in the agitation with huge number of pensioners.
The meeting decided to hold seminars or conventions in all possible centers raising our demands of course inviting all TU leaders of the concerned districtt or area.
By April or May we have to hold a big agitation at Delhi giving maximum propaganda.
We have also decided to hold demonstrations/Dharnas during first leg of budget session 2022 before RPFOs.